Service

Petra Lerchner-Lintschinger

Petra Lerchner-Lintschinger

Kundenservice

+43 6474 6916
petra.lintschinger@tamsweg.raiffeisen.at
Veronika Gautsch

Veronika Gautsch

Kundenservice

+43 6474 6916
veronika.gautsch@tamsweg.raiffeisen.at
Manuela Steinwender

Manuela Steinwender

Kundenservice

+43 6474 6916
Maria Rottensteiner

Maria Rottensteiner

Kundenservice

+43 6474 6916
maria.rottensteiner@tamsweg.raiffeisen.at
Sandra Wieland

Sandra Wieland

Kundenservice

+43 6474 6916
sandra.wieland@tamsweg.raiffeisen.at
Magdalena Graggaber

Magdalena Graggaber

Kundenservice

+43 6474 6916
magdalena.graggaber@tamsweg.raiffeisen.at
Katharina Jesner [Website]

Katharina Jesner

Kundenservice, Telefonie

+43 6474 6916
katharina.jesner@tamsweg.raiffeisen.at
Margit Trinker [Website]

Margit Trinker

Kundenservice

+43 6474 6916
margit.trinker@tamsweg.raiffeisen.at
Manuel Hinterberger [Website]

Manuel Hinterberger

Kundenservice

+43 6474 6916
manuel.hinterberger@tamsweg.raiffeisen.at
Thomas Pfeifenberger

Thomas Pfeifenberger

Kundenservice

+43 6474 6916
thomas.pfeifenberger@tamsweg.raiffeisen.at
Franciska Cirko

Franciska Cirko

Zahlungsverkehr

+43 6474 6916
franciska.cirko@tamsweg.raiffeisen.at
Christina Pirker

Christina Pirker

Zahlungsverkehr

+43 6474 6916
christina.pirker@tamsweg.raiffeisen.at
Marika Essl

Marika Essl

Marktfolge Aktiv

+43 6474 6916-14
marika.essl@tamsweg.raiffeisen.at
Alexandra-Gruber-HP

Alexandra Gruber

Marktfolge Aktiv

+43 6474 6916-58
alexandra.gruber@tamsweg.raiffeisen.at
Manuela Bogensperger

Manuela Bogensperger

Marktfolge Aktiv

+43 6474 6916-18
manuela.bogensperger@tamsweg.raiffeisen.at
David Lerchner

David Lerchner